Однодневный тур, экскурсия в Хиву, крепость Ичан Кала (16 век) - 1 день

Код путешествия: WTE-21295
Хотите прочитать его позже?
Скачайте PDF-брошюру этого тура и начните планирование в автономном режиме.

Описание

Однодневная экскурсия в Ичан Кала – внутренний город Хивы даст вам возможность познакомиться с основными достопримечательностями старого города.
Пешеходная экскурсия длится 6-7 часов.

Мы проведем обзорную экскурсию по старому городу Хивы – Ичан-Кала, познакомимся с архитектурным ансамблем Ичан-Кала, включенным в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Хива – уникальный город-музей под открытым небом, занимающий особое место в богатом историко-культурном наследии Узбекистана.

Основные моменты Хивы

  • Знаменитые медресе и мечети
  • Культура и гостеприимство Востока
  • Уникальная архитектура
  • История и достопримечательности со времен Чингисхана и Александра Македонского до наших дней
  • Национальная кухня, плов, самса, лагман
  • Сезонные узбекские фрукты, овощи, ягоды
1 точка :
Ичан Кала

Ичан Кала (узб.: Ичан-Кала) – это обнесенный стеной внутренний город города Хива, Узбекистан. С 1990 года он охраняется как объект Всемирного наследия.

В старом городе сохранилось более 50 исторических памятников и 250 старинных домов, относящихся в основном к восемнадцатому или девятнадцатому векам. Джума-мечеть, например, была основана в десятом веке и перестроена в 1788-1789 годах, хотя ее знаменитый гипостильный зал до сих пор сохранил 112 колонн, взятых из древних сооружений.

40 minutes

Это медресе стоит на западной окраине Ичан Кала, прямо к югу от главной дороги с востока на запад, которая пересекает город. Вместе с недостроенной Малой Кальтой она, по замыслу ее покровителя Мухаммед Амин-хана (р. 1845-55), должна была стать центральным элементом нового грандиозного ансамбля наряду с западными воротами города, Ата Дарваза, или Хозяйскими воротами. Однако короткое правление хана (прерванное его обезглавливанием от рук туркменских налетчиков, которые отправили голову персидскому шаху) не позволило ему полностью реализовать свои архитектурные амбиции.

30 minutes

Хива (узб. Хива, خىۋا; перс. خیوه, Xīveh; альтернативные или исторические названия: Хеева, Хорасам, Хорезм, Хварезм, Хварезм, Хваразм, Хорезм, араб: خوارزم и персидский: خوارزم) – город с населением около 90 000 человек в Хорезмской области Узбекистана. Согласно археологическим данным, город был основан около 1500 лет назад. Это бывшая столица Хварезмии и Хивинского ханства. Ичан Кала в Хиве был первым объектом в Узбекистане, включенным в список Всемирного наследия (1991). Астроном, историк и эрудит Аль-Бируни (973-1048 гг. н.э.) родился либо в Хиве, либо в близлежащем городе Кат.

20 minutes

Согласно историческим свидетельствам, в 1686 году Аранг-хан начал строительство цитадели Куня-арк у западных ворот Ичан-калы. Ковчег представлял собой сложную многодворную композицию, в которой находился дом для хана, членов его семьи и сановников. Из большого количества построек ковчега сохранилось лишь несколько зданий XIX века и начала XX века. Это были зал официальных приемов (куринишхана), мечеть, монетный двор и гарем. Ранее здесь находились арсенал, пороховая мельница и служебное здание, склады, кухня, караульные помещения, конюшня и парадная площадь. Укрепленные ворота вели в цитадель. Высокая зубчатая стена отделяла ковчег от соседних жилищ Ичан-калы.

40 minutes

Медресе Мухаммад Рахимхана II (узб. Мухаммад Рахимксон II медресе) – памятник архитектуры, здание медресе в историческом центре Хивы (Узбекистан), возведенное в 1871 году на средства и по приказу правителя Узбекистана Мухаммад Рахимхана II. Расположено напротив ворот цитадели Куня-Арк.

30 minutes

Джума, или Пятничная мечеть Хивы (от арабского ṣalāt al-jumu’ah, что означает “пятничная молитва”), расположена почти в самом центре Ичан Кала (старого города) – подходящее место, поскольку имя правящего хана должно было читаться здесь вслух во время пятничной молитвы.

30 minutes

Минарет Ислом-Ходжа (1910) в Хиве – самый высокий в Узбекистане. Большинство памятников Хивы на сотни лет моложе памятников Бухары и Самарканда.

30 minutes

Алауд-дин Халджи (р. 1296-1316), урожденный Али Гуршасп, был императором из династии Халджи, правившей Делийским султанатом на Индийском субконтиненте. Алауддин ввел ряд значительных административных изменений, связанных с доходами, контролем над ценами и обществом.

20 minutes

В 1910 году усилиями и на средства Ислама Ходжи на юго-востоке Ичан-Кала (внутренний город Хивы) был построен большой комплекс, включающий медресе Ислама Ходжи и одноименный минарет высотой 44,6 метра, ставший самым высоким минаретом Хивы и всего Хивинского ханства. Он был немного короче, чем минарет Калян в Бухаре.

20 minutes

Стоимость включает в себя

  • Гид во время экскурсии
  • Транспорт во время экскурсии

Стоимость не включает

  • Международные перелеты в Узбекистан и обратно
  • Плата за фото- и киносъемку в музеях и памятниках архитектуры
  • Питание самостоятельно
  • Дополнительные услуги в гостиницах
  • Чаевые гиду и шоферам
  • Дополнительный досуг

Факты о путешествиях

  • Прогулка
  • Круглый год
  • Пешеходная экскурсия + трансфер на автомобиле
  • Экскурсия по городу
  • Самостоятельное
  • Английский, русский, французский, немецкий, корейский, китайский

    Забронировать тур

    Имя *

    Email *

    Телефон *

    Гражданство

    Количество путешественников
    -
    +
    Пожелание

Day Tour, Excursion In Khiva, Ichan Kala Fortress (16th Century)

Day 1
From:
$ 0
Day-Tour,-Excursion-In-Khiva,-Ichan-Kala-Fortress-(16th-Century)

Trip Info

  • Fitness level
    Walking
  • Best season
    Year-round
  • Guiding method
    Walking tour + Transfers on car
  • Tour type
    City Tour
  • Meals
    Self-catering
  • Language
    English, Russian, French, Germen, Korean, Chinese

Trip code: WTE-12508

Overview

A day excursion in Ichan Kala – inner city of  Khiva will give you the opportunity to get acquainted with the main attractions of the old city.

This walking tour lasts 6-7 hours.

We will conduct a guided sightseeing tour of the old city of Khiva – Ichan Kala, get acquainted with the architectural ensemble Ichan-Kala, included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. Khiva is a unique open-air city-museum that occupies a special place in the rich historical and cultural heritage of Uzbekistan.

Khiva highlights

  • Famous Madrassas and Mosques
  • The Culture and Hospitality of the East
  • Unique architecture
  • History and sights from the times of Genghis Khan and Alexander the Great to the present day
  • National cuisine, pilaf, samsa, lagman
  • Seasonal Uzbek fruits, vegetables, berries
  • Day-Tour,-Excursion-In-Khiva,-Ichan-Kala-Fortress-(16th-Century)

Itinerary

Ichan Kala (Uzbek: Ichan-Qаl’а) is the walled inner town of the city of Khiva, Uzbekistan. Since 1990, it has been protected as a World Heritage Site.

The old town retains more than 50 historic monuments and 250 old houses, dating primarily from the eighteenth or nineteenth centuries. Djuma Mosque, for instance, was established in the tenth century and rebuilt from 1788 to 1789, although it celebrated hypostyle hall still retains 112 columns taken from ancient structures.

Duration: 40 minute

This madrasa stands on the western outskirts of the Ichan Kala, directly south of the main east-west road that bisects the city. Together with the unfinished Kalta Minor, it was intended by its patron, Mohammad Amin Khan (r. 1845-55) to be the centerpiece of a grand new ensemble alongside the west gate to the city, the Ata Darvaza, or Master Gate. However, the Khan's short reign (interrupted by his beheading at the hands of Turkmen raiders, who sent the head to the Shah of Persia) prevented him from fully realizing his architectural ambitions

Duration: 30 minute

Khiva (Uzbek: Xiva/Хива, خىۋا; Persian: خیوه‎, Xīveh; alternative or historical names include KheevaKhorasamKhoresmKhwarezmKhwarizmKhwarazmChorezm, Arabic: خوارزم‎ and Persian: خوارزم‎) is a city of approximately 90,000 people in Xorazm Region, Uzbekistan. According to archaeological data, the city was established around 1500 years ago. It is the former capital of Khwarezmia and the Khanate of Khiva. Itchan Kala in Khiva was the first site in Uzbekistan to be inscribed in the World Heritage List (1991). The astronomer, historian and polymath, Al-Biruni (973-1048 CE) was born in either Khiva or the nearby city of Kath.

Duration: 20 minute

According to historical evidence, in 1686, Arang-khan began the construction of the citadel Kunya-ark at the western gates of Ichan-kala. The ark presented a complex multi-yard composition, containing a house for khan, the members of his family, and dignitaries. From the large numbers of constructions of the ark, only several buildings of the nineteenth century and the beginning of the twentieth century were preserved. They were the official reception hall (kurinishkhana), a mosque, the mint, and a harem. Previously, there were an arsenal, a powder mill, and an official building, warehouses, a kitchen, guardhouses, a stable, and a parade area. Fortified gates led to the citadel. A high-cogged wall separated the ark from the neighboring dwellings of Ichan-kala.

Duration: 40 minute

Madrasah of Muhammad Rahim Khan II (Uzbek Muhammad Rahimxon II madrasasi) is an architectural monument, a madrasah building in the historical center of Khiva (Uzbekistan), erected in 1871 at the expense and by order of the Uzbek ruler Muhammad Rahim Khan II. Located opposite the gates of the Kunya-Ark citadel.

Duration: 30 minute

Khiva's Juma, or Friday Mosque (after the Arabic ṣalāt al-jumu‘ah, meaning "Friday Prayer"), is located almost at the heart of the Ichan Kala (old city)—a fitting location as the name of the ruling Khan would have been read aloud here during Friday prayers.

Duration: 30 minute

The Islom-Hoja Minaret (1910) at Khiva is the tallest in Uzbekistan. Most of Khiva's monuments are hundreds of years younger than those in Bukhara and Samarkand.

Duration: 30 minute

Alaud-Dīn Khaljī (r. 1296–1316), born Ali Gurshasp, was an emperor of the Khalji dynasty that ruled the Delhi Sultanate in the Indian subcontinent. Alauddin instituted a number of significant administrative changes, related to revenues, price controls, and society.

Duration: 20 minute

In 1910, with the efforts and funds of Islam Khodja, a large complex was constructed in the Southeast of Itchan Kala (the inner city of Khiva), comprising the Islam Khodja madrasah and the eponymous minaret, which were 44.6 meters high, becoming the highest minaret of Khiva and the entire Khiva Khanate. It was slightly shorter than the Kalyan minaret in Bukhara

Duration: 20 minute
Want to read it later?
Download this tour's PDF brochure and start your planning offline.

Cost Includes

  • Guide to tour
  • Transportation during the tour

Cost Excludes

  • International flights to Uzbekistan and back
  • Fees for photography and filming in museums and monuments
  • Meals are independently
  • Additional services in hotels
  • Tips for guide and chauffeurs
  • Additional leisure

Timur Alimov

Dear friends!

My name is Timur Alimov, and I represent our group of travel experts in Uzbekistan and Central Asia. Our travel experts will guide you through Uzbekistan and Central Asia. For the past ten years we have been gathering and guiding groups of more then 10000 happy travelers. We can show the country through the eyes of the locals, as if you come not as a tourist, but as a guest visiting friends. We give to our travelers only the routes that we checked personally or it was checked by our guides. Some members of My team has traveled this route more than 10 times, and during these trips we have made a lot of friends in each cities who become our friends and help us.

Our travel company office is based in Bukhara, but our travel experts are set in each country we represent. Company is officially registered and has certificates and tourist licenses # T-0087 Unique Travel issued by state gov of Uzbektourism.

I look forward to seeing you as our clients!

How to reserve a seat

You can book your seat through the booking form , click on "Book now" and follow the process. You can also contact me or our team to get the consultation.

My contacts

Reviews

Is the itinerary not quite right for you?
Click the button below and leave a request. We will create a customized tour for you!
Create my trip