There are many countries which do not need a visa to enter Kazakhstan. Depending on their nationality, foreign citizens can stay in Kazakhstan for 14 to 90 days, visa-free, and in all other cases, foreign citizens should apply for a visa at diplomatic delegations of Kazakhstan abroad.

Citizens of 5 countries do not need a letter of invitation (LOI) or visa. They have support provided by travel agencies.

Following Are The Prerequisites For A Foreign Citizen To Gain Access To Kazakhstan:

The Requirements For Foreign Citizens To Obtain A Visa To Kazakhstan Includes:

If you are traveling due to some business works, carry the official invitation document from the authorized organizations in Kazakhstan.

The concerned organization in Kazakhstan must also have the confirmation sent by the Foreign Ministry of Kazakhstan to their Embassy, on your behalf.

There are two types of visas available for Kazakhstan-single entry and multiple entries.

Single Entry:

Visa duration : 90 days

Cost :20$ to 50$

No of entry :1

Multiple Entries:

Visa duration : 90 days

Cost :200$

No of entries :Unlimited

No Of Stay Country Duration
1 Australia up to 30 days
2 Australia up to 30 days
3 Azerbaijan up to 30 days
4 Argentina up to 30 days
5 Armenia up to 90 days
6 Belgium up to 30 days
7 Bulgaria up to 30 days
8 Brazil up to 30 days
9 Belarus up to 90 days
10 THE UK up to 30 days
11 Hungary up to 30 days
12 Germany up to 30 days
13 Hong Kong (PRC) up to 14 days
14 Greece up to 30 days
15 Georgia up to 90 days
16 Denmark up to 30 days
17 Israel up to 30 days
18 Ireland up to 30 days
19 Iceland up to 30 days
20 Spain up to 30 days

Citizens Of The Following Countries Do Not Need A Visa To Visit Kazakhstan:

Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Russian Federation, Serbia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Ukraine.

For the best tour packages call us or visit us Or visit our website.