Путешествие в Кыргызстан

Если вы устали от шума и суеты и мечтаете о тихом, но вместе с тем насыщенным отдыхе, добро пожаловать в Кыргызстан! Ни толп туристов, ни перенаселенных мегаполисов, ни шаблонных развлечений – вот она, та самая первозданная и аутентичная Азия! Компания Minzifa Travel поможет вам приблизиться …

Виза в Киргизию: правила въезда для иностранных граждан

Кыргызстан – интересная страна с точки зрения любого вида туризма. И что немаловажно, национальное гостеприимство убирает все возможные препятствия, которые помешали бы туристам познакомиться с Киргизией. Нужна ли виза в Кыргызстан? Все зависит от того, гражданином какой страны вы являетесь. Для россиян Для россиян виза …

Праздники Кыргызстана в 2022 году

Кыргызстан – удивительная страна, в которой живут добродушные и гостеприимные люди. Туристы, которые хоть раз бывали в Киргизии, знают, что жители восточного государства любой день могут превратить в колоритный и незабываемый праздник. Но если вы собираетесь сюда впервые, и хотите попасть на настоящее киргизское мероприятие, …

Национальная кухня Кыргызстана или вкусности Киргизии

Каким бы веселым не выдалось путешествие, какой бы насыщенной не была программа, и каким бы замечательным не оказалось настроение, впечатления о стране будут не полными, пока не познакомитесь с ее национальной кухней. К большому счастью гастрономия Кыргызстана умеет удивлять!Во время туров с Minzifa Travel ни …

Туры в Киргизию – отдых на Иссык-Куле «Жемчужине Кыргызстана»

Киргизия – настоящий алмаз в азиатской короне древнейших империй и страна, которую невозможно обойти стороной. Пока Киргизия недостаточно изучена туристами, поэтому у вас есть отличная возможность стать первооткрывателями!Кыргызстан изобилует культурными и природными достопримечательностями и широкими возможностями для горнолыжного спорта, оздоровления и пляжного отдыха. С Minzifa …

We’ve met Uzbekistan – the inspiring Kyrgyzstan is next

Do you know what the main advantage of travel is? No, no, not the colorful pictures, national souvenirs and gastronomic diversity (although that’s great, too!). It is the broadening of personal horizons that each – even the shortest – trip provides. We are very glad …

What is definitely worth a tourist to try in Kyrgyzstan?

What is definitely worth a tourist to try in Kyrgyzstan

To enjoy the main dishes of Kyrgyzstan, it is not necessary to go on a special gastronomic tour. Kyrgyzstan is a country of delicious, flavorful and nutritious food, so even the most standard trip is not without a visit to local restaurants and cafes. On …

What should a tourist take with him to Kyrgyzstan?

Traveling to Kyrgyzstan is one of the most incredible things that can happen to a tourist. But even such a fascinating trip can turn into a headache if you do not take a responsible approach to collecting luggage. With the documents and money for vacationers …

Tours to Lake Issyk-Kul in Kyrgyzstan

tours to Issyk-Kul

Issyk-Kul is a high-mountain lake in the northern Tien Shan and the main pearl of Kyrgyzstan. It is often called the Kyrgyz Baikal, which only confirms the increasing number of tourists every year. Lake Issyk-Kul vacation can be very, very diverse: it all depends on …

Unusual souvenirs from Kyrgyzstan: what to bring friends?

Souvenirs from Kyrgyzstan

Kyrgyzstan is still an under-explored destination for tourists. However, those travelers who have already managed to visit Kyrgyzstan, try to bring as many original souvenirs as possible. For yourself, not to forget about the trip, and for friends, to express their love and warmest attitude. …

When is the best time to travel to Kyrgyzstan?

tour to Kyrgyzstan

The hospitality of Kyrgyzstan is legendary. At any time of the year and day, the Kyrgyz are happy to welcome, feed and take care of tourists as long-awaited guests. Therefore, in the Asian country there are no weekends and “off season” for vacationers. But if …