2-х дневный экскурсионный тур в Бухару – экскурсия по городу и пригородам (Жемчужина Востока более 2500 лет) - 2 дня

Код путешествия: WTE-21258
Хотите прочитать его позже?
Скачайте PDF-брошюру этого тура и начните планирование в автономном режиме.

Описание

Однодневная экскурсия по городу Бухара даст вам возможность познакомиться с основными достопримечательностями старого города.

Эта пешеходная экскурсия длится 6-7 часов.

Экскурсия начинается от древних ворот Каракуль, расположенных на окраине города, и заканчивается на другом конце старого города – у исторического комплекса Ляби Хауз

Основные моменты Бухары

  • Знаменитые медресе и мечети
  • Культура и гостеприимство Востока
  • Уникальная архитектура
  • История и достопримечательности со времен Чингисхана и Александра Македонского до наших дней
  • Национальная кухня, плов, самса, лагман
  • Сезонные узбекские фрукты, овощи, ягоды

Маршрут: Бухара

Развернуть / Закрыть

Сити-тур – экскурсионная программа по Бухаре;
Встреча с гидом/водителем в отеле или в указанном вами месте для начала экскурсии по Бухаре.

Мавзолей Саманидов – построенный в 10 веке, расположен в северо-западной части Бухары, Узбекистан, недалеко от ее исторического центра. Он был построен как место упокоения могущественных и влиятельных исламских династий Саманидов, которые правили империей Саманидов примерно с 900 по 1000 год. В нем находилось три захоронения, одно из которых, как известно, принадлежало Насру II.

Мавзолей Чашма-Аюб расположен рядом с мавзолеем Самани в Бухаре, Узбекистан. Его название означает “колодец Иова”, благодаря легенде, в которой Иов (Аюб) посетил это место и сделал колодец, ударив по земле своим посохом. Вода из этого колодца до сих пор чистая и считается целебной. Нынешнее здание было построено во времена правления Тимура и имеет необычный для Бухары конический купол в стиле Хваразм.

Мечеть Боло Хауз – историческая мечеть в Бухаре, Узбекистан. Построенная в 1712 году на противоположной стороне цитадели Арк в районе Регистан, она включена в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО наряду с другими частями исторического города. Она служила пятничной мечетью в то время, когда эмир Бухары был покорен большевистской Россией в 1920-х годах. Тонкие колонны из крашеного дерева были добавлены к фронтальной части айвана (входа) в 1917 году, дополнительно поддерживая выпуклую крышу летнего молитвенного зала. Колонны украшены цветными мукарнами.

Бухарский ковчег – это массивная крепость, расположенная в городе Бухара, Узбекистан, которая была первоначально построена и занята примерно в 5 веке нашей эры. Помимо того, что Ковчег был военным сооружением, он охватывал, по сути, город, который на протяжении большей части истории крепости был населен различными царскими дворами, владевшими регионом вокруг Бухары. Ковчег использовался в качестве крепости до тех пор, пока в 1920 году он не отошел к России. В настоящее время Ковчег является туристической достопримечательностью, в нем расположены музеи, рассказывающие о его истории.

Минарет Калян (персидский/таджикский: Minâra-i Kalân, Kalon Minor, Kalon Minaret) – это минарет комплекса мечети По-и-Калян в Бухаре, Узбекистан, и одна из самых выдающихся достопримечательностей города.
Минарет, спроектированный Бако, был построен караханидским правителем Мухаммедом Арслан-ханом в 1127 году для созыва мусульман на молитву пять раз в день. Более ранняя башня разрушилась до завершения строительства. Она выполнена в виде круглой башни из обожженного кирпича, сужающейся кверху. Ее высота составляет 45,6 метра (149,61 фута) (48 метров, включая острие), диаметр внизу – 9 метров (29,53 фута), а над головой – 6 метров (19,69 фута).
Внутрь башни ведет кирпичная винтовая лестница, которая закручивается вокруг колонны и ведет в ротонду. Основание башни опоясывают узкие декоративные струны из кирпича, которые уложены как прямо, так и по диагонали. Фриз покрыт голубой глазурью с надписями.

По-и-Калан или Пои-Калан (узб. Пои-Калон, перс. پای کلان Pā-i Kalān, что означает “У подножия Великого”) – исламский религиозный комплекс, расположенный в Бухаре, Узбекистан. Комплекс состоит из трех частей: мечети Калан (Масджид-и Калан), минарета Калан (Минара-и Калан), к которому относится название, и медресе Мир-и-Араб. Расположение этих трех сооружений создает в центре квадратный двор, в противоположных концах которого находятся мечети Мир-и-Араб и Калан. Кроме того, площадь окружена базаром и комплексом бань, соединенных с минаретом на северном и южном концах соответственно. Конгрегационная мечеть комплекса является одной из крупнейших мечетей в Центральной Азии, уступая лишь мечети Биби Ханум, расположенной в Самарканде (Узбекистан), и Большой мечети Герата в Афганистане.

Торговый купол Токи-Саррофон
Рядом с Ляби-Хаузом стоит купол с проходящей под ним дорогой. Вокруг него разбросаны небольшие магазины. В них находится одна из крупнейших валютных бирж Центральной Азии: купцы из Индии, Китая и других стран меняют свои деньги у менял, называемых саррафами. От них и произошло название торгового купола. Но спустя несколько веков здесь можно купить только ковры, платки и другие сувениры.
Торговый купол Тельпак Фурушон
Немного севернее Токи-Саррофона находится большой торговый купол Тельпак Фурушон. Это массивный комплекс, имеющий шестиугольную ориентацию. Под его сферическим куполом сосредоточены магазины, торгующие ножами, украшениями, музыкальными инструментами и различными сувенирами. Рядом находится средневековая кузница, где можно понаблюдать за процессом изготовления ножей и других инструментов. Когда-то в лавках продавали книгу, поэтому торговый купол назывался Китаб-Фурушон (“китаб” переводится с узбекского как “книга”). Постепенно место книжной торговли заняли лавки, торгующие головными уборами, а затем продажа шапок уступила место сувенирной продукции, изготовленной местными мастерами.
Торговый купол Тима Абдуллахана
Этот торговый купол значительно отличается от своих собратьев. Он расположен не на перекрестке, а вдоль улицы, это крытое помещение, где всегда прохладно. Свет в “Тим Абдуллахан” проникает из небольших окон и проемов в куполах. На протяжении веков здесь торговали коврами и тканями, и даже сегодня здесь можно купить пестрый ковер, красивый в ковычках платок или квадрат бухарской ткани.
Торговый купол Токи-Заргарон
Это самый большой торговый купол Бухары. Это самый северный купол, он расположен рядом с Пои Калян. Купол Токи-Заргарон вытянут вверх и укреплен ребрами, что отличает его от других. Название Заргарон связано со словом “заргар”, которое можно перевести как “ювелир”. Когда-то здесь располагалось 36 ювелирных мастерских – магазинов, торгующих различными украшениями. Кроме того, Токи-Заргарон был первым среди торговых куполов Бухары. Сегодня здесь можно приобрести украшения, платки, различные бытовые принадлежности: бухарские дверные ручки, колокольчики, подкову на счастье и т.д.

Улугбек (также пишется Улугбек, Улугбег, Улуг-бег), внук Тамерлана, был просвещенным и интеллектуальным правителем. Он уделял большое внимание развитию науки в своем большом царстве. Помимо известного медресе на площади Регистан в Самарканде и медресе в Гиждуване (узб.: Г’иждувон; также пишется Гиждуван), он приказал построить одно в консервативной и строгой Бухаре, исламской столице Центральной Азии, надеясь, что этот город также станет центром науки и образования. Медресе Улугбека в Бухаре долгое время служило примером для строителей исламских школ в других городах Центральной Азии.

Напротив медресе Улугбека находится медресе Абдуллазизхана. Абдуллазизхан построил его в 1651 – 1652 годах, и это последнее крупное медресе в Бухаре. По композиции здание типичное, с четырех айваном двора, но с необычно расходящимся веером групп худж после боковых айванов и купольных зданий на центральной оси.

Мечеть Магоки Аттори (узб.: Магʻоки Аттори масджиди, тадж.: Масҷиди Мағокии Атторӣ, латинизир: Masjidi Maghokii Attori, персидский: مسجد مغاکی عطاری, латинизированный: Masjed-e Maghākī-ye Attārī) – историческая мечеть в Бухаре, Узбекистан. Она является частью исторического религиозного комплекса Ляб-и Хауз. Мечеть расположена в историческом центре Бухары, примерно в 300 метрах к юго-западу от По-и-Каляна, в 100 метрах к юго-западу от торгового купола Токи Телпак Фурушон и в 100 метрах к востоку от Ляб-и Хауз. Она является частью исторического центра Бухары, включенного в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Сегодня мечеть используется в качестве музея ковров.

Лаби-и Хауз (узбекский: Лабиховуз, таджикский: Лаби Ҳавз, латинизированный: Лаби Хавз, персидский: لب حوض, латинизированный: Lab-e Howz, что в переводе с персидского означает “у бассейна”), иногда также известное как Ляб-и Хауз, русское приближение, – это название района, окружающего один из немногих сохранившихся в городе Бухара бассейнов хауз. До советского периода существовало много таких бассейнов, которые были основным источником воды в городе, но они были печально известны распространением болезней и были в основном засыпаны в 1920-х и 1930-х годах.
Лаб-и-Хауз сохранился потому, что он является центральным элементом великолепного архитектурного ансамбля, созданного в XVI и XVII веках, который с тех пор не претерпел значительных изменений. Ансамбль Лаб-и-Хауз, окружающий бассейн с трех сторон, состоит из медресе Кукельдаш (1568-1569 гг.) (самого большого в городе (на северной стороне бассейна), и двух религиозных зданий, построенных Надиром Диван-Беги: ханка (1620 г.) (ханка, или по-узбекски ксонака, – это дом для странствующих суфиев) и медресе (1622 г.) (которые стоят на западной и восточной сторонах бассейна соответственно. Небольшое медресе Кази-е Калан Насреддин (ныне разрушенное) ранее располагалось рядом с медресе Кукельдаш.

Второй день нашего увлекательного тура начнется с поездки за город. Мы посетим историко-религиозный комплекс Бахауддина Накшбанди, основателя суфийского ордена “Золотая цепь Накшбанди”. Комплекс расположен в 8 километрах от Бухары в селе Каср Арафон. Затем мы отправимся в летнюю резиденцию бухарских эмиров – Ситораи Мохи Хоса (“Дом Луны и Звезд”). Вы сможете оценить уникальный архитектурный стиль этого памятника, сочетающий в себе европейские и восточные черты и особенности. Последним пунктом маршрута второго дня является посещение священного для мусульман места – некрополя Чор Бакр (“Четыре брата”). Мы расскажем вам историю о четырех братьях, которые пришли в Бухару, чтобы распространять исламскую веру и учение пророка Мухаммеда.

Что включено:

  • Услуги лицензированного гида
  • Входные билеты на посещение достопримечательностей
  • Транспорт во время экскурсии

Стоимость не включает

  • Плата за фото- и киносъемку в музеях и памятниках архитектуры
  • Питание самостоятельно
  • Чаевые гиду и шоферам
  • Дополнительный досуг

Факты о путешествиях

  • 5 (ходьба на 10 км в первый день)
  • Круглый год
  • Пешеходная экскурсия + трансфер на автомобиле
  • Самообслуживание
  • Английский, русский, итальянский, немецкий

    Забронировать тур

    Имя *

    Email *

    Телефон *

    Гражданство

    Количество путешественников
    -
    +
    Пожелание

2 Days excursion tour in Bukhara – City and Suburb tour (Pearl of the East for over 2500 years)

Days 2
From:
$ 220

Trip Info

  • Fitness level
    5 ( walking for 10 km in first day)
  • Best season
    Year-round
  • Guiding method
    Walking tour + Transfers on car
  • Meals
    Self-catering
  • Language
    English, Russian, Italian, German

Trip code: WTE-12508

Overview

A one-day excursion around the city of Bukhara will give you the opportunity to get acquainted with the main attractions of the old city.

This walking tour lasts 6-7 hours.

The tour starts from the ancient gates of Karakul, located at the outskirts of the city, and ends at the other end of the old city – at the historical complex Lyabi Hauz

Bukhara Highlights

  • Famous Madrassas and Mosques
  • The Culture and Hospitality of the East
  • Unique architecture
  • History and sights from the times of Genghis Khan and Alexander the Great to the present day
  • National cuisine, pilaf, samsa, lagman
  • Seasonal Uzbek fruits, vegetables, berries

Itinerary: Bukhara

City Tour - Sightseeing program in Bukhara;
Meeting with the guide/driver at the hotel or at your specified place to start the excursion in Bukhara.

The Samanid Mausoleum – built in the 10th century is located in the northwestern part of Bukhara, Uzbekistan, just outside its historic center. It was built as the resting place of the powerful and influential Islamic Samanid dynasties that ruled the Samanid Empire from approximately 900 to 1000. It contained three burials, one of whom is known to have been Nasr II.

Chashma-Ayub Mausoleum is located near the Samani Mausoleum, in Bukhara, Uzbekistan. Its name means Job’s well, due to the legend in which Job (Ayub) visited this place and made a well by striking the ground with his staff. The water of this well is still pure and is considered healing. The current building was constructed during the reign of Timur and features a Khwarazm-style conical dome uncommon in Bukhara.

Bolo Haouz Mosque is a historical mosque in Bukhara, Uzbekistan. Built-in 1712, on the opposite side of the citadel of Ark in Registan district, it is inscribed in the UNESCO World Heritage Site list along with the other parts of the historic city. It served as a Friday mosque during the time when the emir of Bukhara was being subjugated under the Bolshevik Russian rule in the 1920s. Thin columns made of painted woods were added to the frontal part of the iwan (entrance) in 1917, additionally supporting the bulged roof of the summer prayer room. The columns are decorated with colored muqarnas.

The Ark of Bukhara is a massive fortress located in the city of Bukhara, Uzbekistan, that was initially built and occupied around the 5th century AD. In addition to being a military structure, the Ark encompassed what was essentially a town that, during much of the fortress history, was inhabited by the various royal courts that held sway over the region surrounding Bukhara. The Ark was used as a fortress until it fell to Russia in 1920. Currently, the Ark is a tourist attraction and houses museums covering its history.

The Kalyan Minaret (Persian/Tajik: Minâra-i Kalân, Kalon Minor, Kalon Minaret) is a minaret of the Po-i-Kalyan mosque complex in Bukhara, Uzbekistan and one of the most prominent landmarks in the city.
The minaret, designed by Bako, was built by the Qarakhanid ruler Mohammad Arslan Khan in 1127 to summon Muslims to prayer five times a day. An earlier tower collapsed before completion. It is made in the form of a circular-pillar baked brick tower, narrowing upwards. It is 45.6 meters (149.61 ft) high (48 meters including the point), 9 meters (29.53 ft) diameter at the bottom, and 6 meters (19.69 ft) overhead.
There is a brick spiral staircase that twists up inside around the pillar to the rotunda. The tower base has narrow ornamental strings belted across it made of bricks which are placed in both straight or diagonal fashion. The frieze is covered with a blue glaze with inscriptions.

Po-i-Kalan or Poi Kalan (Uzbek: Poi Kalon, Persian: پای کلان‎ Pā-i Kalān, which means “At the Foot of the Great One”), is an Islamic religious complex located in Bukhara, Uzbekistan. The complex consists of three parts, the Kalan Mosque (Masjid-i Kalan), the Kalan Minaret (Minâra-i Kalân) to which the name refers, and the Mir-i-Arab Madrasah. The positioning of the three structures creates a square courtyard in its center, with the Mir-i-Arab and the Kalan Mosque standing on opposite ends. In addition, the square is enclosed by a bazaar and a set of baths connected to the Minaret on the northern and southern ends respectively. The congregational mosque in the complex is one of the largest mosques in Central Asia, behind the Bibi Khanum mosque located in Samarkand, Uzbekistan, and the Great Mosque of Herat in Afghanistan.

Toki-Sarrofon Trading Dome
Fast beside the Lyabi-Khauz there stands a dome with a cross-road running under it. Small shops are scattered around it. Once they’re located, one of the largest currency exchanges of Central Asia: merchants from India, China, and other countries change their money from money-changers, named the Sarraf’s. The name of the trading dome originated from them. But several centuries later one can only buy carpets, kerchiefs, and other souvenirs here.
Telpak Furushon Trading Dome
A little to the north from Toki-Sarrofon there located the large Telpak Furushon Trading Dome. This is a massive complex having a hexagonal orientation. Under its spherical dome there concentrate shops selling knives, pieces of jewelry, music instruments, and various remembrances. Next to it, there is a medieval blacksmith shop, where one can watch the process of manufacturing knives and other tools. Once the shops were selling a book, that is why the trading dome was called as Kitab-Furushon («kitab» is translated from Uzbek as “book”). Step by step the place of the book selling was occupied by shops trading headwear and later selling of caps in its turn gave place to souvenir products made by the local craftsmen.
Tim Abdullakhan Trading Dome
This trade dome differs considerably from its fellows. It is located not on the crossroad but along a street; it is an indoor premise where it is always cool. The light in the Tim Abdullakhan penetrates from small windows and apertures in the domes. Over the centuries they were selling carpets and fabrics, and even today one can buy a variegated carpet, beautiful in a wrought kerchief or a square of Bukhara cloth.
Toki-Zargaron Trading Dome
This is the largest trading dome of Bukhara. It is the most northern dome, and it is located fast beside the Poi Kalyan. The Toki-Zargaron dome is stretched upwards and strengthened with ribs, which make it different from the others. The name Zargaron is connected with the word “zargar” which can be translated as “goldsmith”. Once there located 36 jeweler’s workshop -shops selling various jewelry. In addition, Toki-Zargaron was the first among the trading domes of Bukhara. Today one can purchase their jewelry, kerchiefs, and various household accessories: Bukhara door handles, bells, a horseshoe for luck, etc.

Ulugbek (also spelled Ulugh Beg, Ulughbeg, Ulugh-Beg), Tamerlane’s grandson, was an enlightened and intellectual ruler. He was very much concerned with the development of science in his large kingdom. Besides the well-known madrasah in the Registan Square in Samarkand and the madrasah in Gijduvan (Uzbek: G’ijduvon; also spelled Gizhduvan), he ordered that one be built in conservative and strict Bukhara, the Islamic capital of Central Asia, in the hope the city would become a center of science and education as well. Ulugbek Madrasah in Bukhara was for a long time followed as an example by builders of Islamic schools in other Central Asian cities.

Opposite Ulugbek Madrasah there is Abdullazizkhan Madrasah. Abdullazizkhan built it in 1651 – 1652, and it is the last large Madrasah in Bukhara. The building is typical by composition, with a four-ayvans yard, but with unordinarily divergent fan of hudj groups after side ayvans and cupola buildings on the central axis.

Maghoki Attori Mosque (Uzbek: Magʻoki Attori masjidi, Tajik: Масҷиди Мағокии Атторӣ, romanized: Masjidi Maghokii Attori, Persian: مسجد مغاکی عطاری‎, romanized: Masjed-e Maghākī-ye Attārī) is a historical mosque in Bukhara, Uzbekistan. It forms a part of the historical religious complex of Lyab-i Hauz. The mosque is located in the historical center of Bukhara, about 300 meters southwest of Po-i-Kalyan, 100 meters southwest of the Toqi Telpak Furushon trading dome, and 100 meters east of Lab-i Hauz. It is a part of the UNESCO World Heritage Site Historic Center of Bukhara. Today, the mosque is used as a carpet museum.

Lab-i Hauz (Uzbek: Labihovuz, Tajik: Лаби Ҳавз, romanized: Labi Havz, Persian: لب حوض‎, romanized: Lab-e Howz, meaning in Persian by the pool), sometimes also known as Lyab-i Khauz, a Russian approximation, is the name of the area surrounding one of the few remaining hauz pools that have survived in the city of Bukhara. Until the Soviet period, there were many such pools, which were the city’s principal source of water, but they were notorious for spreading disease and were mostly filled in during the 1920s and 1930s.
The Lab-i Hauz survived because it is the centerpiece of a magnificent architectural ensemble, created during the 16th and 17th centuries, which has not been significantly changed since. The Lab-i Hauz ensemble, surrounding the pool on three sides, consists of the Kukeldash Madrasah (1568-1569) (the largest in the city (on the north side of the pool), and of two religious edifices built by Nadir Divan-Beghi: a khanqah (1620) (a khanqah, or in Uzbek xonaqah, is a lodging-house for itinerant Sufis) and a madrasa (1622) (that stand on the west and east sides of the pool respectively. The small Qāzī-e Kalān Nasreddīn madrasa (now demolished) was formerly located beside the Kukeldash madrasah.

The second day of our exciting tour will begin with a trip out of town. We will visit the historical and religious complex of Bahauddin Nakshbandi, the founder of the Sufi Order "Golden Chain of Nakshbandi". The complex is located 8 kilometers from Bukhara in the village of Kasr Arafon. Then we will drive to the summer residence of the Bukhara Emirs - Sitorai Mokhi Khosa (“House of the Moon and Stars”). You will be able to appreciate the unique architectural style of this monument, which combines European and Oriental features and characteristics. The last point on the itinerary of the second day is a visit to a holy place for Muslims - Necropolis Chor Bakr ("Four Brothers"). We will tell you a story about four brothers who came to Bukhara to spread the Islamic faith and the teachings of the Prophet Muhammad.

Want to read it later?
Download this tour's PDF brochure and start your planning offline.

What Included

  • Licensed Tour Guide service
  • Entrance tickets to sightseeings
  • Transportation during a tour

Cost Excludes

  • Fees for photography and filming in museums and monuments
  • Meals are independently
  • Tips for guide and chauffeurs
  • Additional leisure

Dates & availability

Prices may go up, so secure your trip today!

$ 220 per adult in a twin share room
Want your own room?
From an extra $ 0

$ 220 per adult in a twin share room
Want your own room?
From an extra $ 0

$ 220 per adult in a twin share room
Want your own room?
From an extra $ 0

$ 220 per adult in a twin share room
Want your own room?
From an extra $ 0

$ 220 per adult in a twin share room
Want your own room?
From an extra $ 0

$ 220 per adult in a twin share room
Want your own room?
From an extra $ 0

$ 220 per adult in a twin share room
Want your own room?
From an extra $ 0

Timur Alimov

Dear friends!

My name is Timur Alimov, and I represent our group of travel experts in Uzbekistan and Central Asia. Our travel experts will guide you through Uzbekistan and Central Asia. For the past ten years we have been gathering and guiding groups of more then 10000 happy travelers. We can show the country through the eyes of the locals, as if you come not as a tourist, but as a guest visiting friends. We give to our travelers only the routes that we checked personally or it was checked by our guides. Some members of My team has traveled this route more than 10 times, and during these trips we have made a lot of friends in each cities who become our friends and help us.

Our travel company office is based in Bukhara, but our travel experts are set in each country we represent. Company is officially registered and has certificates and tourist licenses # T-0087 Unique Travel issued by state gov of Uzbektourism.

I look forward to seeing you as our clients!

How to reserve a seat

You can book your seat through the booking form , click on "Book now" and follow the process. You can also contact me or our team to get the consultation.

My contacts

Reviews

Is the itinerary not quite right for you?
Click the button below and leave a request. We will create a customized tour for you!
Create my trip