Отдых в Таджикистане 2023 (7 дней) - 7 дней

Код путешествия: WTE-23119
tajikistan-holidays
Хотите прочитать его позже?
Скачайте PDF-брошюру этого тура и начните планирование в автономном режиме.

Описание

Тур в Таджикистан 2023 за 7 дней, отличный способ познакомить вас с историей, традициями, культурой и природой таджикского народа.

Поддержка наших менеджеров на протяжении всего тура в Таджикистан. Мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами

День 1 :
Душанбе

Наш гид встретит вас в аэропорту и сопроводит в Душанбе. Весь день посвящен экскурсии по городу. Сначала мы посетим парк Рудаке, Национальную библиотеку, Белый дом, Государственную печать и Дом парламента. После этого мы прогуляемся по Национальному парку, чтобы сделать фотографии Министерства внутренних дел и самого большого в мире Национального флага – 165 м в высоту, 30 м в ширину, 60 м в длину. После экскурсии в Центральном музее вы пообедаете. Затем вы посетите Гурминджский музей традиционных музыкальных инструментов. Чтобы почувствовать настоящую жизнь, посетите Азиатский базар. Здесь представлены красочные товары, фрукты и овощи. Сегодня мы увидим основные достопримечательности Душанбе, и вы узнаете много интересных фактов о таджикском народе. Ночь в гостинице

Сегодня мы поедем в деревню Калай Хум. Вы увидите водохранилище Норак, которое называют Таджикским морем. Самая высокая точка дня – перевал Шураба (2 267 м), после чего начнется поездка вдоль границы с Афганистаном. Эта часть поразит вас своими уникальными горами – это уже территория Памирских гор. На протяжении веков Памир вдохновлял величайших исследователей мира – Марко Поло, Хсуан Цанга, Мирзу Мухаммада Хайдара. А теперь и у вас есть возможность отправиться сюда в путешествие. Вы проедете вдоль естественной границы – реки Пяндж. Побывав на Памире, многие путешественники называли эту гигантскую горную систему океаном бело-голубых гор. Ночь в гостинице.

Утром мы отправимся в Хророг. Это, пожалуй, один из самых маленьких городов на карте мира. Со всех четырех сторон он окружен скалистыми горами. Город был построен на месте слияния трех рек, где реки Шохдара и Гунд впадают в реку Пяндж. По дороге в Хорог вы встретите памирцев. Ряд антропологических особенностей отличает памирцев от таджиков. Среди памирцев высок процент людей со светлыми волосами, светлой кожей и голубыми глазами. Горы Памира – самые высокие горы в мире с человеческим населением после Гималаев в Тибете. Жизнь в горах сделала традиции местного населения отличными от таджикских. Ночь в гостинице.

Утром у вас будет полдня на экскурсию по городу. Дорога из Хорога в Калай Хум такая же, как и раньше. Этот район состоит из высоких скалистых гор высотой более 6 000 метров, и здесь можно было построить только одну дорогу. Проезжая через Памир, туристы имеют редкую возможность не только полюбоваться красотой девственной природы, но и узнать больше об этнографии, истории и быте горцев и вместе с этим представить, как развивалась история человечества, как в истории сотворения мира. По пути мы будем останавливаться в небольших деревнях, чтобы пообщаться с местными жителями и посмотреть на их быт. Человеческие поселения расположены по обе стороны реки в узких горных долинах. На другой стороне реки вы увидите афганские каменистые деревни и сады. Ночь в гостинице.

Утром мы отправимся в Душанбе по горной дороге. Вы проедете через высокий перевал Хобурубот (3 252), известный как Западный Памирский тракт. Дорога проходит через живописнейшую речную долину и удивительные ущелья, где можно остановиться на отдых и сделать фотографии гор и рек. По пути вы увидите небольшие деревни и познакомитесь с местными жителями. Таджики по своей природе трудолюбивы, гостеприимны и добродушны. Этот народ очень чтит свои традиции и фольклор. Это путешествие привлекательно для любителей экзотики, тех, кому интересно этническое и культурное разнообразие и кого пленяет красота дикой природы. Ночь в отеле.

Сегодня мы отправимся на высокогорное озеро Искандеркуль (2 255 м над уровнем моря). Оно расположено в знаменитых Фанских горах. Этот сказочный район является одним из лучших мест Центральной Азии. Дорога к озерам проходит через перевал Анзоб (3 372 м), откуда открываются удивительные панорамные виды. После прибытия к озеру вы отправитесь на прогулку вдоль его пляжей. Также мы совершим 40-минутный поход к водопаду. Таджикистан занимает второе место среди стран СНГ по объему водных ресурсов: здесь самые большие запасы воды среди всех стран Центральной Азии – более 1 000 рек, 2 000 озер и 8000 ледников. После отдыха у озера мы отправимся обратно в Душанбе. Ночь в гостинице.

Утром трансфер в аэропорт.

Что включено

  • Транспорт
  • Проживание
  • Англоговорящий гид
  • Входные билеты во все музеи
  • Минеральная вода во время экскурсии

За исключением

  • Полный пансион
  • Одноместные номера
  • Разрешение на посещение ГБАО
  • Ранняя регистрация
  • Туристическая страховка
  • Виза и визовая поддержка

Факты о путешествиях

  • Автомобиль
  • 1-10
  • Hotel 3*
  • 7
  • Душанбе
  • Душанбе
  • Весна, лето, осень
  • Культурный, традиционный, экскурсионный, экологический тур
  • Полупансион
  • Английский, немецкий, испанский, русский, турецкий

    Забронировать тур

    Имя *

    Email *

    Телефон *

    Гражданство

    Количество путешественников
    -
    +
    Пожелание

Tajikistan holidays 2023 (7 days)

Days 7
From:
$ 0

Trip Facts

  • Transportation
    Car
  • Group Size
    1-10
  • Accomodation
    Hotel 3*
  • Fitness level
    7
  • Arrival on
    Dushanbe
  • Departure from
    Dushanbe
  • Best season
    Spring,summer, autumn
  • Tour type
    Cultural, traditional, excursion, ecological tour
  • Meals
    Half board
  • Language
    English, German, Spanish, Russian, Turkish

Trip code: WTE-2180

Overview

Tour of Tajikistan 2023 in 7 days, a great way to introduce you to the history, traditions, culture and nature of the Tajik people.

Support from our managers throughout the tour in Tajikistan. We are looking forward to seeing you

Itinerary

Our guide will meet you in the airport and accompany to Dushanbe. The entire day is dedicated to a guided city tour. First of we will visit Rudake Park, National library, White House, National state seal, and House of parliament. After it we will walk in National park to make photos of Ministry of Inner Affairs and the biggest National Flag in the world – 165 m high pole, 30 m wide, 60 m long. After excursion in Central Museum you will have lunch. Then you will visit to Gurminj Museum of traditional musical instruments. To feel real life you should visit Asian bazar. It has colorful goods, fruits and vegetables. We will see today the main highlights of Dushanbe and you will find out many interesting facts about Tajik people. Night is in a hotel

Today we will drive to Kalai Khum village. You will see Norak water reservoir that is called Tajik Sea. The highest point of the day is Shuraba pass (2 267 m) and after drive along Afghanistan border starts. This part will amaze you by its unique mountains – it is already Territory of Pamir Mountains. Over the centuries, the Pamirs have inspired the world’s greatest explorers – Marco Polo, Hsuan Tsang, Mirza Muhammad Haidar. And now you also have a chance to travel here. You will drive along natural border – Pyanj River. Having visited the Pamirs, many travellers called this giant mountain system the ocean of white and blue mountains. Night is in a hotel.

In the morning we will drive to Khrorog. It is perhaps one of the tiniest cities on the map of the world. It is surrounded by rocky mountains from all four sides. The town was built on the confluence of the 3 rivers where Shokhdara river and Ghund river flow into Pyanj river. On the way to Khorog you will meet Pamir people. A number of anthropological features set the Pamir people apart from the Tajik people. Among the Pamiris, there is a high percentage of people with blonde hair, fair skin and blue eyes. Pamirs Mountains are the highest mountains in the world with human population after the Himalayas in Tibet. Life in the mountains made traditions of local people different from Tajik people. Night is in a hotel.

In the morning you will have half day city tour to walk around. The road from Khorog to Kalai Khum is the same as you had before. This area consists of high rocky mountains over 6 000 meters and only 1 road was possible to be built. Passing though the Pamirs, the tourists have the rare opportunity to not only marvel the beauty of virgin environment, but also know more about the ethnography, history and everyday life of mountain dwellers and with this imagine how the history of humanity evolved as in the story of creation. On the way we will stop in small villages to communicate with local people and to see their life. Human settlements are located on both sides of the river in narrow mountain valleys. On the other side of the river you will see Afgan stony villages and gardens. Night is in a hotel.

In the morning we will drive to Dushanbe via mountain road. You will drive over high Khoburubot Pass (3 252) known as Western Pamir Tract. The road goes through the most picturesque river valley and amazing gorges in the terrain, where one can stop for rest and shoot photos of the mountain and rivers. On the way you will see small villages and meet local people. Tajiks are by nature hard working, hospitable, and kind-hearted. This nation greatly respects its traditions and folklore. This trip is attractive for the lovers of exotics, those curious about the ethnic and cultural diversity and captivated by the beauty of wild nature. Night is in a hotel.

Our trip today is to high Mountain lake – Iskanderkul (2 255 m. a. s. l.). It is situated in the famous Fann Mountains. This fabulous area is one of the best places of Central Asia. The road to the lakes goes over Anzob pass (3 372 m) with amazing panorama views. After arrival to the lake you will go for a walk along it beaches. Also we will hike 40 minutes to see a waterfall. Tajikistan takes the second place among the CIS countries for volume of water resources: it has the highest water reserves of all Central Asian countries with more than 1 000 rivers, 2 000 lakes and 8000 glaciers. After having the rest near the lake we will drive back to Dushanbe. Night is in a hotel.

In the morning is transfer to airport.

Want to read it later?
Download this tour's PDF brochure and start your planning offline.

Include

  • Transport
  • Accommodation
  • English speaking guide
  • Entrances to all museums
  • Mineral water during the tour

Exclude

  • Full board
  • Single rooms
  • GBAO permit
  • Early check-in
  • Travel insurance
  • Visa and visa support

Timur Alimov

Dear friends!

My name is Timur Alimov, and I represent our group of travel experts in Uzbekistan and Central Asia. Our travel experts will guide you through Uzbekistan and Central Asia. For the past ten years we have been gathering and guiding groups of more then 10000 happy travelers. We can show the country through the eyes of the locals, as if you come not as a tourist, but as a guest visiting friends. We give to our travelers only the routes that we checked personally or it was checked by our guides. Some members of My team has traveled this route more than 10 times, and during these trips we have made a lot of friends in each cities who become our friends and help us.

Our travel company office is based in Bukhara, but our travel experts are set in each country we represent. Company is officially registered and has certificates and tourist licenses # T-0087 Unique Travel issued by state gov of Uzbektourism.

I look forward to seeing you as our clients!

How to reserve a seat

You can book your seat through the booking form , click on "Book now" and follow the process. You can also contact me or our team to get the consultation.

My contacts

Reviews

Is the itinerary not quite right for you?
Click the button below and leave a request. We will create a customized tour for you!
Create my trip