Тур в Казахстан, Чарынский каньон

Дней 7
От:
$ 0
Tour in Kazakhstan Charyn Canyon

Факты о путешествиях

  • Язык
    Минимум 2 человека, максимум 12 человек
  • Лучший сезон
    Круглый год
  • Уровень фитнеса
    Среднего роста, нормальная физическая форма и хороший аппетит
  • Размер группы
    Групповые поездки, частные поездки

Код поездки: WTE-19693

Описание

Классический тур по Казахстану

Тур по Казахстану познакомит вас с удивительными природными объектами окрестностей Алматы. Вы насладитесь великолепными и разнообразными видами.
Отправьтесь в Чарынский каньон – красивейшую долину красных камней, словно воздвигнутую неведомыми великанами. Вам гарантированы положительные эмоции и отличное селфи!

Основные моменты путешествия по Казахстану

  • Вы увидите базар
  • Культура и гостеприимство Востока
  • Уникальная архитектура

Itinerary

Ваш гид встретит вас в аэропорту и сопроводит в Алматы. Сегодня у вас будет экскурсия по городу. Вы посетите Зеленый базар, где невозможно удержаться от покупок. Затем экскурсия продолжится в одном из старейших парков Алматы - парке Панфилова, где находится одно из самых красивых деревянных зданий в мире - Зенковский собор. После осмотра спортивных, культурных и деловых районов города вы попадете в ущелье Медео, известное благодаря самому высокогорному катку в мире и курорту Шымбулак. Следующий пункт назначения - холм Кок-Тобе, где находится самая высокая в мире телебашня (если считать от уровня моря) и куда вы попадете по живописной извилистой горной дороге. В Кок-Тобе вы сможете прогуляться по извилистым дорожкам парка, полюбоваться великолепной панорамой города со специальной смотровой площадки и посетить магазин национальных сувениров. Завершится экскурсия коротким подъемом с вершины холма в центр города по знаменитой алматинской канатной дороге. Трансфер в гостиницу.

Маршрут тура предоставляет вам прекрасную возможность не только насладиться прекрасными природными ландшафтами Алматинской области, но и увидеть один из уникальных памятников прошлого - петроглифы Тамгалы - один из самых древних и ярких памятников наскального искусства Жетису, который находится под охраной ЮНЕСКО с 2004 года. Тамгалинское ущелье, расположенное в 170 км к северо-западу от города Алматы. Это практически галерея древнего искусства, где изображены как отдельные животные и люди, так и целые сцены из жизни древних людей. Общее количество рисунков в главном ущелье - около 2 000. Здесь есть изображения солнечных божеств, клоунов, воинов, супружеских пар, беременных женщин, многофигурные композиции, сцены охоты и жертвоприношений. Большинство петроглифов относятся к бронзовому веку и выполнены в "зверином" стиле саков. На протяжении веков скалы этого каньона и узкой долины Тамгалы сохраняли значение святилища - места, где проводились ритуальные церемонии, совершались магические обряды, происходило поклонение богам и духам предков. Возвращение в отель и ночевка.

Утром переезд в ущелье Каинды. Осмотр достопримечательностей на озере Каинды. Озеро Каинды (березовое озеро) расположено среди великолепного соснового леса на высоте 2000 метров над уровнем моря и знаменито своим происхождением. Оно образовалось в 1911 году в результате мощного землетрясения, которое вызвало оползень, перекрывший долину естественной плотиной, и вода затопила долину. Вода озера очень холодная, поэтому иголки затопленных деревьев хорошо сохранились и отчетливо видны сквозь прозрачную поверхность воды, а сухие стебли елей возвышаются над водной гладью, как мачты эскадры подводных лодок. Невозможно описать словами все это мистическое великолепие озера - туда надо ехать и увидеть все своими глазами. Возвращение в поселок Саты. Свободное время. Пешие прогулки, треккинг в окрестностях. По запросу (за дополнительную плату) катание на лошадях. Ночь в доме отдыха.

Сегодня у вас будет прогулка от озера Колсай 1 до озера Колсай 2. Колсайские озера - "жемчужины Северного Тянь-Шаня" - представляют собой каскад из трех озер. Самое большое озеро доступно для всех посетителей. Это самое красивое озеро, отличающееся отсутствием цивилизации и обилием грибов. Любители лошадей могут заказать конный тур к этому месту. Самое высокое озеро небольшое. Оно расположено на границе пихтового леса и альпийских лугов и поражает своей суровой альпийской красотой, а также богатой флорой и фауной. Вертикальный перепад между тремя озерами составляет около 700 метров. До самого нижнего озера можно добраться на машине. Но чтобы увидеть второе и третье озеро, нужно пройти несколько километров по горным тропам. Без сомнения, в этих местах туристов ожидает прекрасный отдых - ягоды, грибы и рыбалка. Вода в озерах холодная и чистая, в ней водится радужная форель - рыба, которая живет только в проточной или родниковой воде. В окрестных горах можно увидеть маралов, горных козлов, волков и даже медведей. Возвращение в поселок Саты. Ночевка в доме престарелых.

Сегодня у вас будет однодневная экскурсия в Чарынские каньоны. Это один из уникальных природных памятников Казахстана. Возраст каньона составляет около 12 миллионов лет, он удивляет своими вертикальными скалами, напоминающими древние замки, созданные ветром, солнцем и дождем. Дорога к каньону займет около 3 часов. В это время вы услышите много интересного об истории и природе региона, о казахском народе, его быте и традициях, а также пообедаете в местном кафе. А как только вы увидите Чарынский каньон, вы сразу же забудете об этом долгом пути - настолько вас поразит красота и великолепие каньона. Вы сможете полюбоваться грандиозной панорамой, а затем совершить прогулку по лабиринту Долины Замков с нависающими над вами неприступными стенами. Вечером трансфер в Алматы. Ночь в отеле.

Маршрут экскурсии в одно из красивейших ущелий Транс-Илийского Алатау - ущелье Иссык лежит вдоль Кульджинского тракта, по которому сотни лет назад проходили торговые караваны. По пути вы посетите Государственный историко-культурный музей-заповедник "ИССЫК", где увидите экспозиции, посвященные истории и культуре сакского периода, в том числе копию Золотого человека и золотые изделия, древнюю керамику, оружие, элементы конского снаряжения, а также макет сакского кургана. Далее маршрут экскурсии приведет вас на высоту 1756 метров над уровнем моря, к красивейшему горному озеру Иссык, расположенному в одноименной долине. На озере вы насладитесь величественной красотой его бирюзовой водной глади и Иссыкского ущелья, а также услышите подробности о природной катастрофе 1963 года. Также на озере вас ждет пикник и свободное время для отдыха на природе. Вечером трансфер обратно в город. Ночь в отеле.

Трансфер в аэропорт для обратного вылета.

Хотите прочитать его позже?
Скачайте PDF-брошюру этого тура и начните планирование в автономном режиме.

Обслуживание включает в себя:

  • - Транспорт
  • - Проживание:
  • Отель "Плаза" 4* (2 ночи)
  • Деревня Сати - проживание в семье
  • - Англоговорящий гид
  • - Входные билеты во все музеи
  • - Минеральная вода во время экскурсии

Обслуживание не включает:

  • - Полный пансион
  • - Одноместные номера
  • - Ранняя регистрация
  • - Страхование путешествий
  • - Виза и визовая поддержка

Timur Alimov

Dear friends!

My name is Timur Alimov, and I represent our group of travel experts in Uzbekistan and Central Asia. Our travel experts will guide you through Uzbekistan and Central Asia. For the past ten years we have been gathering and guiding groups of more then 10000 happy travelers. We can show the country through the eyes of the locals, as if you come not as a tourist, but as a guest visiting friends. We give to our travelers only the routes that we checked personally or it was checked by our guides. Some members of My team has traveled this route more than 10 times, and during these trips we have made a lot of friends in each cities who become our friends and help us.

Our travel company office is based in Bukhara, but our travel experts are set in each country we represent. Company is officially registered and has certificates and tourist licenses # T-0087 Unique Travel issued by state gov of Uzbektourism.

I look forward to seeing you as our clients!

How to reserve a seat

You can book your seat through the booking form , click on "Book now" and follow the process. You can also contact me or our team to get the consultation.

My contacts

Отзывы

Вам не подходит маршрут?
Нажмите на кнопку ниже и оставьте заявку. Мы создадим для вас индивидуальный тур!
Create my trip

Tour in Kazakhstan, Charyn Canyon

Days 7
From:
$ 0

Trip Facts

  • Best season
    Year around
  • Fitness level
    Medium, normal physical shape and good appetite
  • Group Size
    Minimum 2 persons, Maximum 12 person

Trip code: WTE-16473

Overview

Classic tour of Kazakhstan

Tour in Kazakhstan will introduce you to the amazing natural sites of Almaty’s surroundings. You will enjoy magnificent and varied views.
Take a trip to Charyn Canyon, a beautiful red stone valley, as if erected by unknown giants. You are guaranteed positive emotions and great selfies!

Kazakhstan travel highlights

  • You will see the Bazaar
  • The Culture and Hospitality of the East
  • Unique architecture

Itinerary: Almaty – Tamgaly – Almaty – Kaindy lake – Charyn Canyon - Almaty - Issyk lake – Almaty

Your guide will meet you at the airport and accompany to Almaty. Today you will have a city tour. You will visit the Green Bazaar, where it is impossible to refrain from shopping. Then the tour will continue in one of the oldest Almaty parks – Panfilov Park, where one of the most beautiful wooden building in the world – Zenkov Cathedral is located. After exploration of sport, cultural and business areas of the city you will get to the Medeo Gorge, well known due to the highest mountain skating rink in the world and Shymbulak resort. Next destination is the Kok-Tobe hill where the tallest TV tower in the world is located (if to count from the sea level) and where you will get by the picturesque winding mountain road. In Kok-Tobe you can stroll along the winding paths of the park, admire the magnificent panorama of the city from the special observation deck and visit the shop of national souvenirs. The tour ends with the short ride from the top of the hill to the center of the city by the famous Almaty cableway. Transfer to the hotel.

Tour route provides you a great opportunity not only to enjoy the beautiful natural landscapes of Almaty region, but also see the one of the unique monuments of the past – Tamgaly petroglyphs - one of the oldest and most striking monuments of rock art of Zhetisu, which is protected by UNESCO since 2004. Tamgaly Gorge located 170 km north-west of Almaty city. This is virtually an ancient art gallery, where are depicted individual animals and people as well as the whole scenes from the life of ancient people. The total number of drawings in the main gorge - about 2,000. There are images of solar deities, clowns, soldiers, married couples, pregnant women, multi-figure compositions, scenes of hunting and sacrifice. Most of the petroglyphs date back to the Bronze Age and are made in "animal" style of Sakas. For centuries the rocks of this canyon and narrow valley of Tamgaly retained value of the sanctuary - the place where ritual ceremonies were hold, magic rituals were performed, worship of the gods and the spirits of ancestors took place. Return to the hotel and overnight.

In the morning is transfer to Kaindy Gorge. Sightseeing at Kaindy Lake. Kaindy Lake (birch lake) is situated among magnificent pine forest at an altitude of 2000 meters above sea level and is famous for its origin. It was formed in 1911 due to the powerful earthquake that triggered the landslide blocked the valley by the natural dam, and the water has flooded the valley. The water of the lake is very cold, that is why the needles of the flooded trees are well preserved and clearly visible through the transparent surface of the water, and dry stems of fir trees overlook the water surface, like the masts of the submarine squadron. It is impossible to describe in words all this mystical splendor of the lake – it is necessary to go there and see everything with own eyes. Return to Saty settlement. Free time. Walking, trekking in the vicinity. Horse riding on request (for surcharge). Overnight is in a home stay.

Today you will have a walk from Kolsai lake 1 to Kolsai lake 2. Kolsai Lakes – "Pearls of the Northern Tien-Shan" – represent a cascade of three lakes. The largest lake is accessible for all visitors. It is the most beautiful lake, having a lack of civilization and the abundance of mushrooms. Horse lovers can order horseback tour to this place. The highest lake is small. It is located on the border of fir-wood and the alpine meadows and amazes by its harsh alpine beauty, as well as the rich flora and fauna. Vertical drop between the three lakes is about 700 meters. The lowest lake can be reached by car. But you should walk few kilometers along mountain trails to see the second and the third lake. Without doubts the tourists are expected to have a wonderful vacation in these places - berries, mushrooms and fishing. The water in the lakes is cold and clean and is home for the rainbow trout - a fish that lives only in the running or spring water. In the around mountains you can see Marals, mountain goats, wolves and even bears. Return to Saty settlement. Overnight is in a home stay.

Today you will have a day trip to Charyn Canyons. It is one of the unique natural monuments of Kazakhstan. The canyon is about 12 million years old and surprises with its vertical cliffs, reminding the ancient castles, created by wind, sun and rain. It will take about 3 hours to reach the canyon. Meanwhile, you will hear a lot of interesting about the history and nature of the region, about Kazakh people, their life and traditions as well as have a lunch in a local cafe. And as soon as you see Charyn Canyon you will forget about this long way at once - so much you will be impressed with the beauty and splendor of the canyon. You can admire the grand panorama and then have a walk through the maze of the Castles Valley with its inaccessible walls overhanging you. In the evening is transfer to Almaty. Overnight is in the hotel.

The tour route to one of the most beautiful gorges of Trans-Ili Alatau - Issyk Gorge lies along the Kuldja tract, where hundreds of years ago the trade caravans travelled. On the way you will visit the State Historical and Cultural Museum-Reserve “ISSYK”, where you will see the expositions dedicated to the history and culture of the Saka period, including a copy of Golden Man and golden items, ancient ceramics, weapon, elements of horse equipment, as well as the model of Saka burial mound. Then the tour route will take you to an altitude of 1756 meters above sea level, to the beautiful mountain lake Issyk, located in the valley with the same name. On the lake you will enjoy the majestic beauty of its turquoise water surface and the Issyk Gorge, as well as listen to the details of the natural disaster of 1963. Also at the lake you will have a picnic and free time for recreation at nature. In the evening is transfer back to the city. Night is in the hotel.

Transfer to the airport for back flight.

Want to read it later?
Download this tour's PDF brochure and start your planning offline.

Service includes:

  • - Transport
  • - Accommodation:
  • “Plaza” Hotel 4* (2 nights)
  • Saty village – home stay
  • - English speaking guide
  • - Entrances to all museums
  • - Mineral water during the tour

Service does not include:

  • - Full board
  • - Single rooms
  • - Early check-in
  • - Travel insurance
  • - Visa and visa support

Timur Alimov

Dear friends!

My name is Timur Alimov, and I represent our group of travel experts in Uzbekistan and Central Asia. Our travel experts will guide you through Uzbekistan and Central Asia. For the past ten years we have been gathering and guiding groups of more then 10000 happy travelers. We can show the country through the eyes of the locals, as if you come not as a tourist, but as a guest visiting friends. We give to our travelers only the routes that we checked personally or it was checked by our guides. Some members of My team has traveled this route more than 10 times, and during these trips we have made a lot of friends in each cities who become our friends and help us.

Our travel company office is based in Bukhara, but our travel experts are set in each country we represent. Company is officially registered and has certificates and tourist licenses # T-0087 Unique Travel issued by state gov of Uzbektourism.

I look forward to seeing you as our clients!

How to reserve a seat

You can book your seat through the booking form , click on "Book now" and follow the process. You can also contact me or our team to get the consultation.

My contacts

Reviews

Is the itinerary not quite right for you?
Click the button below and leave a request. We will create a customized tour for you!
Create my trip